Contact Us

Send Message to us

Locate us

Corporate Office - Mumbai

Corporate Office

Address:

J 106, Ansa Industrial Estate,  Saki vihar Road, Sakinaka, Andheri – East, Mumbai – 4000072

Tel:         +91 4204 6000
Mob:      +91 93202 98044
E Mail:  Sales@prathamfilter.com
Map:       https://goo.gl/maps/H34wcvYTBHk

Bhiwandi Warehouse

Address:

Bldg No. C 1 / 15 -16, Bhagwan Seth Estate,
Purna Village, B/h Arihant Compound,
Bhiwandi – 421302,

Mob:    +91 93702 98044
Email: Bhiwandi@prathamfilter.com
Map:   https://goo.gl/maps/Sc6QH4LJhmD2

Branch Location

New Delhi

Address:

Plot No. B-48, Indira Enclave, Ignou Road,
Neb Sarai, New Delhi – 110 068

Tel:        +91 88008 98044
Mob:     +91 93502 98044
+91 98309 89044
Email:  delhi@prathamfilter.com

Ahmedabad

Address:

19, Singal Estate, Ujala Circle,
Next to Jaipur Golden Transportm,
Sarkhej, AHMEDABAD 382210

Tel:        +91 75739 98044
Mob:     +91 75738 98044
Email:  ahmedabad@prathamfilter.com
https://goo.gl/maps/LpH4unGrUHU2

Chennai

Address:

Plot No.1/61, Neelakantha Mudaliar Street,
Near Vanagram Panchayat Office,
Vanagram, Chennai – 600095

Tel:        +91 44 247 69044
Mob:     +91 93802 98044
Email:  chennai@prathamfilter.com
Map:  https://goo.gl/maps/tP5wME5zSs42

Kolkata

Address:

218,Diamond Arcade, 1/72 , Jessore Road,
Shyam Nagar, Kolkata – 700055

Tel:       +91 33 406 28044
Mob:     +91 93302 98044
Email:  Kolkata@prathamfilter.com
Maps:  https://goo.gl/maps/h5fChhoDB542

Pune

Address:

C 13, Green Park Society, Kamgar Nagar,
Opp. Dr. Beck,  Pimpri, Pune – 411016

Tel:       +91 73046 68044
Mob:    +91 93704 98044
Email: pune@prathamfilter.com

Siliguri

Address:

23/4 Udham Singh Sarani, Punjabi Para,
Bye Lane No.4, Siliguri  734001

Tel:       +91 98324 98044
Mob:    +91 98320 98044
Email:  Siliguri@prathamfilter.com

Guwahati Branch

Address:

House No. 14, Rd No. 78, RGB Bye Lane,
LKB Road, Nabin Nagar,
Guwahati, Assam – 781024

Tel:       +91 97062 98044
Mob:    +91 98325 98044
Email:  Guwahati@prathamfilter.com
Maps: https://goo.gl/maps/AzYavtvJeEB2

Contact Us

Corporate Office - Mumbai

J 106 Ansa Indl Estate, Saki Vihar Road, Andheri E Mumbai 400072, India
Fax: +91 22 4204 6001

Subscribe us